Reviews

9.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
9.0
Property location
9.1
Facilities
8.8
Staff
9.7
Value
9.5

Reviews

    dk

    Review score

    10
    20 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Slobodan Mitic
    rs

    Review score

    10
    15 October 2018
    Near National Theatre Niš and also near Niš Fortress and center of the town. Staff are very kind and helpful. Room are spacious, clean. Bed is comfort. I have plan to visit Niš in november and I surely stay in Majesty.
    Maja
    rs

    Review score

    7.5
    15 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David and Penny Mitchell
    au

    Review score

    10
    13 October 2018
    All good. Suggestions only: Shelf or dressing table and mirror in room and a few extra power points
    Fabulous, Wonderful, Great. Vladimir and Olivera fantastic hosts. Young couple with a lovely small hotel. Nothing too much trouble. Great breakfast, choose what you want. Great position, close to town and fortress. Short cheap taxi ride to other sites. Just a great place to stay. Highly recommended. Fantastic value. 5 minutes walk to Mexicana Restaurant. Great local food and excellent value.
    Kalin
    bg

    Review score

    7.1
    9 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Judit
    hu

    Review score

    9.6
    7 October 2018

    Pleasent place, nice staff, good location

    The only negative impression: they took my passport when we arrived, and they did not give me back even we paid the whole hotel bill, and even I had to drive by car to a fieltrip (200km distance) and therefore I neded my documents. Finaly I did get back my passport before the excursion, but I had to fight hard for it. I do not know, may be it is usual in Serbia's hotels, but I do not like this.
    Nice place. Kind staff. Good breakfast.
    waldek0928
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    5 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jan
    cz

    Review score

    9.6
    3 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ján Figľar
    sk

    Review score

    10
    30 September 2018

    Perfect

    Good location, close to city center. Quiet place. Good staff. Clean. Nice breakfast.
    Kostas
    gr

    Review score

    10
    23 September 2018
    Place of the room, parking, near Center! All perfect! Breakfast of your choice! Friendly and helpful reception!
    Karol
    pl

    Review score

    7.1
    18 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Izzoz
    tr

    Review score

    10
    17 September 2018
    It could be better if there is hair dryer in bathroom.
    Everything was great. Especially breakfast was perfect. They prepare breakfast what you want to eat. Location is very close to center and fortress (10 min by walking). Staff was very kind and helpful.
    David
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    15 September 2018
    no fridge in room, no curtains (blinds do not shut out sun)
    comfortable, receptionist very welcoming
    Paul
    ro

    Review score

    10
    14 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Paul
    ro

    Review score

    10
    14 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    pocsik
    ro

    Review score

    9.2
    5 October 2018
    no chair and table on the balcony
    quiet street, not far from the center, free parking on street.
    Mladen Mitev
    bg

    Review score

    10
    25 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carolyn
    hu

    Review score

    8.8
    24 September 2018

    We will definitely come back!

    the secure parking isn't all that secure....
    The breakfast was much more than what we expected. The staff was extra helpful and friendly.
    Carolyn
    hu

    Review score

    9.2
    18 September 2018

    We liked it and will return when we come to Nîs again!

    fitted sheets (and the correct size); more freon in the a/c.
    The staff was so helpful and polite! The breakfast was delightful and exceeded our expectations.
    Miruna
    ro

    Review score

    8.8
    16 September 2018

    Good value for money

    Coffee is not included in breakfast menu and you have to pay it separately.
    Spacious room with bathtub. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Loading reviews